The Blueprint I Use To Make Money Online.

The Marketing class is this month and I’m excited to teach it to you!

For years I had a hard time making money and the reason was  I looked at myself as a photographer and I ignored my weakness, which was how to run a business. It all changed one day when my father told me I was an idiot and told me to give up. I did what he said. I gave up. I stopped being a photographer and I hated not doing what I loved. I took a job delivering huge boxes filled with T-shirts and Medical supplies and furniture and all kinds of things. The best thing about that job was that I drove around most of the day and during the day I would listen to podcasts, audio books and during down time I would head over to the book store and do research.

slc_photographerDuring that 6 months I created a marketing program based a blueprint I found online and then I modified it and made it my own.

The amazing thing about this blueprint is that it works and it’s working fast.

The first month after I quite my job I made 50 dollars selling online.

The second month I made 250 and the third month, 350.

This is my fourth month.

IMG_1178.jpgMy goal is to make 700 this month.

My daughter: She’s pretty cute huh? If you’re a boy her age the answer is “No”. 🙂

I haven’t even set up the entire blueprint. I’m about a fourth done.

Sometimes I still can’t believe I doing this well so fast. I spend about 1 to 2 hours a day marketing. I spend another setting up other parts of the blueprint and that’s about it.

Maybe you’re thinking 350 dollars a month is terrible when I was making almost 60,00 before. It is, but in a year where will I be?

I’ll tell you! I’ll be living life on my own terms. I’ll be traveling. I’ll go out to fancy restaurants and eat what I want and I won’t look at the price. You should do the same unless you love what you do already.

I want a classic sports car, a cabin and a Land Rover Defender. I know. What a Defender?  Their not comfortable or reliable and they no new technology? Because.. That’s why.

I won’t be going to work and kissing butt to a boss I hated and who was dishonest. I won’t be depending on someone else for my paycheck and I won’t be building someone else’s dream.

This marketing program is great for anyone who wants, or already has a product they sell online. It’s great for photographers, artists, and small business owners. Click here to read more!

Hey. The price for this workshop goes up next week!

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 presetWhy I did it?

I did it for the people I care about. I did this because I love my children and I want to spend more time with them and I did for me.

Now, I want to help you do the same for you and the people you care about.

 

If this sounds like something you want to learn message me today!

I hope you’re having an amazing day! I am! Thank you for visiting and reading.

I have a Basic Digital Photography Class that begins soon also! Check it out! 

And…Film Photography Class

Every Sunday I have a free photo walk.

Next Sunday: April 9th at 10am

Location: City Creek Center. We will meet by the water fountain.

Don’t forget to bring your camera and any other equipment you might need. I also stop and get Coffee at Starbucks so you’re welcome to join!

 

….And don’t forget to enroll in the Marketing workshop! If you want to grow your online business this workshop is perfect for you!

 Ikonrepublik@yahoo.com

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog.  Visit my IG to see more of my work. I also sell art on Artfinder.

slc_photographer-16Ikon Republik- I am a photographer based in Salt Lake City Utah. Two of my friends are in the background.

I am the founder of VEGA Magazine. Check it out! You should buy a copy, if you over 18.

I like to write. I like to play guitar. I offer photo sessions and I also teach personal photography lessons.  

If you would like to hire me please message me.  Please remember I am a pro and I don’t work for free. I’m sure you don’t go to work just for fun either.

 Ikonrepublik@yahoo.com just in case you missed it before. 

 

Leave a Reply

