This Is Life. (NSFW)

slc_photographer-25It seems like life is great and then all of the sudden things go wrong.

This was my last two weeks. I had some major family problems to take care of, I had all kinds of cancellations and then at the end of the week the cord for my Air Mac Died. Truthfully, I was frustrated. When I don’t have my computer I can’t do my work and I kinda stop making money.

I make money several different ways and right now if things go wrong I lose out. The cancellations, a personal lesson and photo sessions cost me too.

This is part of life and business though, learning the hard way. I’m working on a plan so that next time things like this happen I don’t lose so much but still, this week has sucked. I didn’t get much done, except a lot of long boarding doProcessed with VSCO with b3 presetne and I edited a few photos on my Ipad.

Anyhow think I;m just rambling on because I have cord now for my Air mac and I wanted to say something. I’ve been working on mostly nudes lately so I hope you don’t mind seeing a few.

Do you want to make money online? My Marketing workshop will show you how!

I will probably post more nudes for one reason.. You should see the stats on this site and other go way up when I post nudes. I think people like them and I don’t feel bad at all posting them because I feel they are all respectful and beautiful. I know I live in Mormon Country, and I used to be one but I think the female body is a gift and for those brave enough to share theirs I feel honored that they chose me to photograph them. That’s all for now. I have a new Instagram for my more provocative work. You can follow if you want. IKON-R

Thank you for taking the time to read. I appreciate it! Visit my IG to see more of my work. I also sell art on Artfinder.

If you are a beginneslc_photographer-31r photographer or you know someone who is click here to check out my 4 week Basic photography class. It’s a fun call full of learning!

And don’t forget to enroll in the Marketing workshop. It’ll change your life. click here for more info.

 

One more things before I forget.. I need models for VEGA magazine so if you or someone you know is interested, over 19 and Ok with having nudes taken message me. I’ll ask to see an ID and a portfolio and then we can discuss how it pays.

slc_photographer-3

Ikon Republik- I am a photographer based in Salt Lake City Utah.

I am the founder of VEGA Magazine. I like

to write. I like to play guitar. Most of the time my life is pretty aweso

me. I offer photo sessions and I teach personal photography lessons. Please message me for a price list.

Ikonrepublik@yahoo.com.

Please give me at least 1 days to respond.🙂

Leave a Reply

