The Privilege Of A Lifetime Is To Be Who You Are.

I don’t have much I want to say today.

I’m busy with personal family issues but I want to share something with you.

It’s something that changed my life and maybe it will do the same for you.

The Hero’s Journey.

 

 

Thank you for taking the time to read. I appreciate it! Visit my IG to see more of my work. I also sell art on Artfinder.

If you are a beginner photographer or you know someone who is click here to check out my 4 week Basic photography class. It’s a fun call full of learning!

And don’t forget to enroll in the Marketing workshop. It’ll change your life. click here for more info.

slc_photographer-3Ikon Republik- I am a photographer based in Salt Lake City Utah.

I am the founder of VEGA Magazine. I like to write. I like to play guitar. Most of the time my life is pretty awesome. I offer photo sessions and I teach personal photography lessons. Please message me for a price list. Heads up! I have 5  more than 50%  off sessions to offer in March.If you are one of the first you might get a session for $200.  I have two workshops that you can join right now! 

Message me!

Ikonrepublik@yahoo.com.

Please give me at least 1 days to respond.🙂

Leave a Reply

