It’s Easy To Be Lethal.

 

 

Sometimes a song says so much more. Do yourself a favor. Play the song and then look at the images.

 

slc_photographer-6slc_photographer-4slc_photographer-214

Heads up!

Photo walk Meet up: March 12th at 10am

Location: City Creek Center at the Sky bridge

Bring your camera!

I have two workshops that you can join right now! The Intimate Portrait Workshop or The Basic Workshop for beginners.

Now is a great time to message me about enrolling in one of the workshops that I’m teaching. Ikonrepublik@yahoo.com

In the Middle of April they will cost more!

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog.  Visit my IG to see more of my work. I also sell art on Artfinder.

slc_photographer-28

Ikon Republik- I am a photographer based in Salt Lake City Utah.

I am the founder of VEGA Magazine. I like to write. I like to play guitar. I offer photo sessions and I teach personal photography lessons.  

 

 

Ikonrepublik@yahoo.com just in case you missed it before. 

Please give me about 1 day to respond.🙂(I currently check my email once a day!)

 

Leave a Reply

