Marketing Workshop-Take Your Business To The Next Level

From

7497164854_b0007c787c_oMarketing Workshop-March 18th 2017

10am-3pm

If there is one question I get the most, besides basic photography questions, it’s “Why aren’t you making money?”
Most photographers, I would estimate around 80 percent, will struggle with making money and never figure it out.
There is a reason, and when you think about it, it’s really simple: photography and running a business are two different things.
Most photographers think or assume that if they put amazing, kick ass photos online that people will find them, and that’s all they have to do. They focus on getting better as a photographer and creating and don’t realize they have to learn another skill. One day, they wake up, and they look at their significant other and say,” I’m not getting my dreams. I feel like I’m wasting my time. Maybe I should quit?” The person on the other side of the bed agrees. I would too.

Marketing- It’s not a secret. It’s not hard, and it’s actually fun!
16666749681_48ebc7caa4_o

In my life I have several journeys. I have my journey as a photographer. I have my journey as a marketer and business owner. I have my spiritual journey and my personal relationship journey. I don’t mix these up. They are separate. They all require separate skills that I have to learn. I’m sure it’s the same in your life. Being a mother takes a completely different skill that being a barista. 

Truth is, I have a hard time seeing people I care about fail, and the thing that hurts the most is that all you really have to do to succeed is learn an few new skills.

I look at a few of the people I am closest to, and I think, “God! You’re so close, and you don’t even know. With one more skill, you’d have it.”
Knowing how to market and sell is one thing that will make a huge difference in your life.
It can be the difference between being a full time photographer or having it as a hobby. It can be the difference between 100 thousand dollars a year and nothing.
This is why I am offering a special workshop on Social Media Marketing.
In this workshop I will show you my system. I will show you how I get over 1,200  new followers on Social Media month, how to continually grow, and how to do this with minimal effort.

I will tell you why I quite Facebook and how it’s an advantage and a disadvantage.
I will show you how to set up my system so it can work for you.
If you could spend an extra 30 minutes a day or less to grow your social media for almost nothing, would you do it?
If you have 100 followers right now, I’m going to bet you’re not making any money. Ask yourself a question. What could 52,000 follower do for your business?
If you simply added 1,000 per week in a year where will you be?

This workshop is limited to 9 people.
The cost is 99 dollars.
The first 9 to enroll get in.
To enroll, all you have to do is message me and pay.

As with all my workshops, I keep the location secret, and I only reveal it to the people who enroll. Message me today, and get in before it’s full. I kept this one affordable so no one has a excuse not to make money at photography. 

If you’re not making money with your photography and you don’t take this workshop, tell your friend to smack you in the head because you deserve it. Tell him not to use a brick. You don’t deserve that.

Ikonrepublik@yahoo.com

Thank you for taking the time to read. I appreciate it! Visit my IG to see more of my work. I also sell art on Artfinder.

slc_photographer-3Ikon Republik- I am a photographer based in Salt Lake City Utah.

I am the founder of VEGA Magazine. I like to write. I like to play guitar. Most of the time my life is pretty awesome. I offer photo sessions and I teach personal photography lessons. Please message me for a price list. Heads up! I have 5  more than 50%  off sessions to offer in March.If you are one of the first you might get a session for $200.  I have two workshops that you can join right now! The Intimate Portrait Workshop or The Basic Workshop for beginners.

Message me!

Ikonrepublik@yahoo.com.

Please give me about 3 days to respond.🙂(I’m currently  not working on getting better at checking email but sometimes it might be the same day!)

Leave a Reply

